Various events taking place or involving George Elementary

Fall Family Night and Book Fair

Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

 

 

Picture Retakes

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

GES Movie Night

Friday, October 25, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Star Shine Assembly

Thursday, October 31, 2019 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Jack Reward Recess

Thursday, October 31, 2019 2:15 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

End of 1st quarter

Friday, November 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

Early Release - Conferences

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Early Release - Conferences

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 11:30 am
Every Day until November 07, 2019

Early Release - Conferences

Thursday, November 07, 2019 11:30 am
Every Day until November 07, 2019

Veteran's Day assembly

Friday, November 08, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Early Release

Friday, November 08, 2019 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

No School - Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

GES Thanksgiving Feast

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Star Shine Assembly

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Jack Reward Recess

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 2:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Release - Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Every Day until November 29, 2019

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 29, 2019
Every Day until November 29, 2019

Quincy Weather

 Quincy School District

119 J Street SW
Quincy, WA 98848

Phone:
509-787-4571
Fax number:
509-787-4336

 Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00-4:30

 

Upcoming Events

Login Form